The Complete Package for Junior Cycle Music

Sounds Good 1 & 2

A dynamic package for Junior Cycle Music

Written by Laura Lynch a highly experienced Music teacher and examiner, Sounds Good 1 and Sounds Good 2 are the leading publications for New Junior Cycle Music on the market.

The Sounds Good package offers a new, fresh and exciting look at Junior Cycle Music, fostering student engagement and supporting teachers and students in a creative and active manner.

Sounds Good builds students learning over time through a two-book approach, recognising students “age and stage” with regard to content and language, as well as assessment and reflection strategies. The package also provides significant reference to student wellbeing, literacy and key skills – critical requirements of the new Junior Cycle Music specification.

Click to view brochures

E-Books & Digital Resources Available on​